Adventures of a Programmer: Parser Writing Peril XXX

Mmh… which of the sillier censoringfiltering programs will stumble over the title of this blog and block the whole WordPress domain from pure vengefulness? 😉

But serious (actually, the above is serious but too much off of the theme):
I’m sampling for a library for Small out of my Pragmath project and found so much things that need an array, I think I’ll bite and implement a simple version of an array (no elisions etc.). Nothing more, just wanted to keep my idea in writ such that I cannot deny it later.
Yes, I know myself quite good 😉
They offer webpages over at GIThub now—let’s see what one can do there and how, if not. It would be nice to be able to point to something that’s already moving, as little as it might be at the start.

Leave a Reply

