Ah, distinctly I remember, it was in the late november

When suddenly a green-tipped ember put a dent into the door

When suddenly a green-tipped ember put a dent into the door


(I’m afraid, I wrecked my flatbed-scanner completely now. This one is therefore a photo, done with the cheap digi-snapper mentioned here a couple of times)

I saw this car some days ago and made a quick sketch. It is a 1966 VW-Beetle with a 1200er motor. That model was my very first car, too. It got wrapped around a tree in the last days of November in the year nineteen…uhhh…eighty…three, I think. Or was it ’84? Forgot, sorry.

When fallen leaves and subtle rains
Give slippery some sudden gains

Oh, and the thing with the woman’s legs, the backseat and the two loops that are attached at the B-pillars? Doesn’t work. And rest assured: we tried hard. Oh, yes, and how hard we tried. Nope. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

