Teasing My Niece

A Vespa standing the no-standing sign

A Vespa standing the no-standing sign

My niece got 15 years old last month, got some money, and is thinking hard about how to spend it. She is down to two alternatives now (may change without warning, see her age given above): one is an extensive journey to southern Africa (Namibia, I think.) and the other one is a scooter.

It seems as if somebody is spreading rumors about her dearest uncle’s likely present.

I am a bad uncle, a bad, bad uncle, am I not?

Bwahahahaha!

Bwahahahaha!

Bwaha…uhm…

Well…never mind.

One thought on “Teasing My Niece

  1. Pingback: Doodling V: Lack of Backsight | De Amentiae Mundi

Leave a Reply

